Download exclusive mixes from the best DJs, selectors teachers and other preachers.
Paris DJs Soundsystem - African Mashed Potato Popcorn Vol.3
Paris DJs Soundstem - African Mashed Potato Popcorn Vol.3
(MP3 Podcast on Kraked/T.I.M.E.C., 2007-01-13

Tracklisting :
01. Afrodizz - O K Ou
(from 'Froots' LP, 2006 / C4) MONTREAL
02. Mfalme - Nuku Penda
(from 'Nuku Penda' 7 inch, 1970s / Asante) KENYA/USA
03. Alemayehu Eshete - Tchero Adary Negn
(from 'Ethiopiques Vol.8' CD, 2000 / Buda Musique) ETHIOPIA
04. Archimedes Badkar and Afro 70 - Kila Mtu (Everybody)
(from 'Bado Kidogo' LP, 1979 / MNW) SWEDEN-TANZANIA
05. Akido - Gone With Yesterday
(from 'Akido' LP, 1972 / Mercury) USA
06. Oscar Sulley - Pleco
(from 'Jemelatu' LP, 1977 / Delta Custom) GHANA
07. The Apostles - Nmere Giri
(from 'Wisdom' LP, 197?) NIGERIA

Check the WWW.PARISDJS.COM blog for full reviews on the records played in this mix, with complete info, artwork and links when available!!

Credits :
Selected and mixed by the Paris DJs Soundsystem (
Artwork by Fourmy (
Reviews by Djouls (
Audio mastering by Grant Phabao (

Direct download: Paris_DJs_Soundsystem-African_Mashed_Potato_Popcorn_Vol_3.mp3
Category:T.I.M.E.C. DJs -- posted at: 11:15am EST